Management and Administration

Bachelor of Science (B.S.)

在全球最大的网投平台攻读管理和行政学士学位, 你毕业后就能胜任大多数企业的关键职位, institutions and nonprofit organizations.

全球最大的网投平台什里夫波特分校获得管理和行政学士学位,可选择人力资源管理或国际商务专业. 我们的aacsb认证课程将为您提供领导力培训, 实践经验和专业发展机会,在最高水平的业务中取得成功.

Why LSUS’ management and administration program?

LSUS的管理和行政专业强调当今商业专业最需要的技能:解决问题, leadership and working with people. 您将从国际多元化的教师那里学习,他们是平易近人的教师和经验丰富的商业领袖. 专注于人力资源管理和国际商务让你有机会专门学习,为当今最受欢迎的商业职业做准备. The management degree is transfer-student friendly, 允许你为你的学位申请更多的转学分. 你也可以轻松地主修管理和市场营销, or pursue a minor outside of the School of Business. 这两种选择都可以提高你的市场竞争力和对雇主的吸引力.

体验式学习为现实世界的职业生涯做准备

As a management major, 你将有机会参加实习和海外学习课程, 有机会在路易斯安那州的知名公司实习. 我们的管理专业学生曾在State Farm等公司工作过, Cintas and Enterprise, and internships often lead to job offers. 许多课程提供其他实践学习机会,将把你的商业教育从课堂带到现实世界. 我们的教师和咨询团队将根据您的业务重点和职业目标帮助您选择合适的课程.

Ready to pilot your future?
Ready to pilot your future?
View Curriculum
探索LSUS的管理和行政学士学位

LSUS管理和行政专业的毕业生具备领导组织向前发展的技能. 这些是我们的本科课程将为你的成功做准备的一些方法.

Hands-on experience

Simulations, in-class projects, 实习提供了在你选择的业务领域获得实践经验的机会. 实习不仅提供了宝贵的工作经验,而且还为你的管理和行政专业增加了三个小时的400级大学学分.

Student life

学生组织,如人力资源管理协会(SHRM), the Advertising Club, 和学生金融协会提供专业发展机会, network events, and more. 成绩优异的学生被邀请加入Beta Gamma Sigma, Omicron Delta Kappa, Phi Kappa Phi, or Sigma Iota Epsilon honor societies.

Set up for success

LSUS的AACSB认证使我们的商业课程在全球商学院中排名前5%. 你会受到该领域一些最好的教授的指导,许多课程都欢迎客座演讲者为课堂带来额外的观点.

为管理专业学生提供经济资助

Each year, LSUS awards more than $12.4 million in scholarship money to students like you. 探索你作为管理和行政专业的学生可能获得的经济援助类型.

Management and Administration Concentrations

Management and Administration

Management and Administration Concentration

LSUS’ management and administration major emphasizes the skills today’s business majors need most: problem solving, leadership and working with people. You’ll learn from internationally diverse faculty who are accessible teachers and experienced business leaders.

This program is also available 100% online. Learn more about the Online Management and Administration degree. 

Business Intelligence

Management and Administration Concentration

LSUS’ management and administration major emphasizes the skills today’s business majors need most: problem solving, leadership and working with people. You’ll learn from internationally diverse faculty who are accessible teachers and experienced business leaders. 

Business Law

Management and Administration Concentration

LSUS’ management and administration major emphasizes the skills today’s business majors need most: problem solving, leadership and working with people. You’ll learn from internationally diverse faculty who are accessible teachers and experienced business leaders. 

Human Resource Mgmt

Management and Administration Concentration

人力资源管理集中度已由人力资源管理专业协会评估,并与 SHRM's Curriculum Guidebook and Templates.

This program is also available 100% online. Learn more about the Online Human Resources concentration.

International Business

Management and Administration Concentration

国际商务集中暴露学生的挑战和全球市场的机遇,并准备他们为跨国公司的工作.

This program is also available 100% online. Learn more about the Online International Business concentration.

Management Information Systems

Management and Administration Concentration

LSUS’ management and administration major emphasizes the skills today’s business majors need most: problem solving, leadership and working with people. You’ll learn from internationally diverse faculty who are accessible teachers and experienced business leaders. 

“全球最大的网投平台提供了我在大学经历中所寻找的一切. 我想搬出父母的房子,但仍然可以回家洗衣服. 我想要一个让我引以为傲的教育,而全球最大的网投平台的商学院享有盛誉.”
Haley Reggio, Owner of The Social Media Lady
B.S. in Management and Administration, 2004

As an LSUS management and administration major, 你可以在内堡学习两周的大学课程, Germany! Learn more about the program.

Take part in LSUS’s business student research forum. 机会包括在实际案例研究中与实际企业进行互动, working with faculty to analyze survey data results, 与小组成员一起参与仿真/建模研究. Find out more.

The average salary is $63,935 for Human Resources Managers, $51,233 for Human Resource Generalists, and $65,274 for General/Operations Managers? (Source: payscale.com)

LSUS的管理和行政学位能给你带来什么?

你的管理和行政学士学位将为你打开通往大大小小的企业领导职位的大门, in just about any industry you can imagine. 这些只是你毕业后可能会从事的一些工作:

  • Human Resources Manager
  • Sales Manager
  • Entrepreneur
  • Management Analyst
  • General Operations Manager
  • City Manager
  • Public Administration Consultant
  • Retail Store Manager

我在考虑主修管理和行政? 你可能也对市场营销双学位感兴趣, 或者在全球最大的网投平台选择这些本科商业项目.

Management and Marketing Faculty

Ahmet Koksal, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 321
Phone: 318-797-5102
ahmet.koksal@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Si Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 302
Phone: 318-797-5183
si.chen@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Mehdi Darban, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: BE 314
Phone: 318-797-5022
mehdi.darban@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Aadel Darrat, DBA

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 312
Phone: 318-797-5092
aadel.darrat@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Mohamad Darrat, MBA

Assistant Professor
Office: BE 313
Phone: 318-797-5104
mohamad.darrat@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Stephanie Dunn, PhD

Instructor
Office: BE
Phone:
stephanie.dunn@testing-resource.com
View Profile

David Fowler, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: BE 318
Phone: 318-797-5106
david.fowler@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Imran Khan, DBA

Professional in Residence
Office:
Phone: 318-797-5241
imran.khan@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Minseong Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 303
Phone: 318-797-5182
minseong.kim@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Minsun Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 310
Phone: 318-797-5023
minsun.kim@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Kenneth Kungu

Instructor
Office:
Phone: 318-797-5023
kenneth.kungu@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Karen James, DBA

Professor
Office: BE 317
Phone: 318-797-5024
karen.james@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Binshan Lin, PhD

Director of Research
Office: BE 305
Phone: 318-797-5025
binshan.lin@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Mary Lind, PhD

Professor of Practice
Office:
Phone:
mary.lind@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Michael "Mike" Loughrin

Instructor
Office:
Phone:
mike.loughrin@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Michael McDaniel, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: BE 204D
Phone: (318) 795-4205
mike.mcdaniel@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Erin McLaughlin, PhD

Associate Professor
Office:
Phone:
erin.mclaughlin@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Michael Meeks, PhD, PhD

Associate Professor
Office: BE 316
Phone: 318-797-5185
michael.meeks@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Tangela "Nichole" Phillips, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone:
nichole.phillips@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Harshali Sadhya, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: BE 315
Phone:
harshali.sadhya@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Vikram Sadhya, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 301
Phone:
vikram.sadhya@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Dalila Salazar, PhD

Associate Dean of the College of Business
Office: BE 101C
Phone: 318-797-5383
Dalila.Salazar@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Amin Saleh, DBA

Instructor
Office:
Phone:
amin.saleh@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Marie Smith

Instructor
Office:
Phone:
marie.smith@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Felice Williams, PhD

Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 323
Phone: 318-795-2473
felice.williams@testing-resource.com
View Profile

Jia Yu, PhD

Assistant Professor
Office: Business Education, Room 334
Phone: 318-797-5178
jia.yu@testing-resource.com
View Profile
有了LSUS的管理学位,我能从事什么职业?